Journal Entry

If you expect nothing from somebody, you are never disappointed.
– Sylvia Plath

The quote above is very true. Since I’m a person that loves with my whole heart, it’s quite difficult. This most recent week, I found that someone very near and dear to my heart had yet again betrayed me. I argue almost every day with this person about infidelity. It doesn’t help nor matter. I argue with him anyway. It doesn’t do anything but make things worse, for me especially. Advice: If you’re married, don’t open a fucking online dating profile.

I don’t give a fuck if it’s just to look. You married your person for a reason. That’s your person, you chose them, they chose you; now grow some balls or grow some hair on your vagina and stay true to that person or LEAVE. Leave if you don’t love your person anymore, THEN make the stupid ass profile. Don’t give excuses about how you made it before you got together when you know it’s a lie and don’t say you didn’t lie about it because you don’t live in the past. Not living in the past and being a habitual liar are different completely things. UGH!!

Leave a Reply

